

# TCNS CLOTHING CO. LIMITED

## **BOARD COMMITTEES AND IT'S COMPOSITION**

### AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Neeru Abrol	Chairperson, Non-Executive-Independent Director
2.	Sangeeta Talwar	Non-Executive-Independent Director
3.	Bhaskar Pramanik	Non-Executive-Independent Director

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Bhaskar Pramanik	Chairperson, Non-Executive-Independent Director
2.	Onkar Singh Pasricha	Executive Director and Chairperson of Board
3.	Neeru Abrol	Non-Executive-Independent Director
4.	Sangeeta Talwar	Non-Executive-Independent Director
5.	Suresh Jayaraman	Non-Executive-Independent Director

## STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Sangeeta Talwar	Chairperson, Non-Executive-Independent Director
2.	Anant Kumar Daga	Executive Director
3.	Neeru Abrol	Non-Executive-Independent Director

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Onkar Singh Pasricha	Chairperson, Executive Director
2.	Anant Kumar Daga	Executive Director
3.	Neeru Abrol	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Sangeeta Talwar	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Bhaskar Pramanik	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Amit Chand	Chief Financial Officer

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Sangeeta Talwar	Non-Executive-Independent Director
2.	Neeru Abrol	Non-Executive-Independent Director
3.	Bhaskar Pramanik	Non-Executive-Independent Director
4.	Onkar Singh Pasricha	Executive Director

\*\*\*\*